Ishq Forever Movie Songs Lyrics With Videos

Ishq Forever Movie Songs LyricsIshq Forever is a 2016 upcoming Bollywood romantic drama musical film directed by Sameer sippy. It will feature newcomer Krishna Chaturvedi as the male lead and the female lead is Ruhi Singh. The film is slated to be released in 29 January 2016. Official Theatrical Trailer will be Release on 18 december with the movie of shahrukh khan’s”dilwale”.Music is composed by popular composer Nadeem Saifi. This is a comeback film for Nadeem Saifi after almost a decade.

Initial release: 2016
Director: Sanjay Dayma
Music by: Nadeem-Shravan
Cast: Ruhi Singh
Genres: Bollywood, Romance Film, Drama film

Ishq Forever Movie Songs Lyrics

  1. Bilkul Socha Na – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Palak Muchhal
  2. Ishq Forever Title Song – Jubin Nautiyal & Palak Muchhal
  3. Expectation – Neeti Mohan
  4. Oh My God – Siddharth Mahadevan & Sarosh Nanavaty
  5. Meri Ankhon Se Nikle Ansoo – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Shreya Ghoshal
  6. Ishq Ki Baarish – Javed Ali & Shreya Ghoshal